3000 Days – [Hardcore Minecraft] OFFICIAL TRAILER

3000 Days – [Hardcore Minecraft] OFFICIAL TRAILER

3000 Days – [Hardcore Minecraft] Premieres Nov. 25th 2022. Luke TheNotable will be at the live premiere of 3000 Days! Make sure to show up on premiere day to watch 3000 Days for the first time with the world!

Release Times Below November 25th 2022
10AM PST
11AM MDT
12PM CST
1PM EST
2PM BR
5PM UTC
6PM BST
8PM EEST
9PM GST
10:30PM IST
November 26th 2022
1AM MANILA
2AM JST
3AM AEST
5AM NZST

You may also like...

37 Responses

  1. Luke TheNotable says:

    Make sure to subscribe so you don’t miss 3000 Days!
    Also please join me on premiere day it will be so much fun!
    New Merchandise – https://fanfiber.com/collections/luke-thenotable?

    Stay Notable

  2. CostaCorous says:

    Can we all just thank Luke for a moment because of all the time he spent making this series for us?

  3. shortly says:

    Ladies and Gentlemen, it’s finally here, the wait of years is finally over, Mr Notable has officially announced 3000 DAYS!

  4. FileCorruption says:

    It’s weird to think that, 3 almost 4 years ago he started this journey. And now look at him. It’s incredible.

  5. Bonzei The Protogen says:

    glad to have been here since the beginning of 100 days, insane how much this series has grew.

  6. πŸ’Žπ™π™π™€π™€ π—₯𝗒𝗕𝗨𝗫 CHECK MY CHANNEL πŸ’Ž says:

    I love your content, keep going and never stop doing what your doing.
    Never stop being kind to people

  7. JenJen says:

    Let’s give Luke respect for the amount of time he gives into this series bro ❀❀

  8. Shua Manory says:

    I have been thinking about how different my life would have been If I hadn’t seen LTN’s original 100 days in hardcore minecraft. That video got me into minecraft and basically dictated my life for the next 2 years. But playing minecraft also got me into gaming, which had many different effects, so basically your original video dramatically changed my life forever. Thank you.

  9. ELUXCRAFT says:

    The amount of effort and time he gave into the series is amazing

  10. ZeBrikOverlord says:

    W to you for making this for us, L to those who don’t care about your personal life, and rely on you for entertainment, pressuring you to make more. So props to you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.