Amigos (Ep. 3) | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso, Juanpa Zurita, Hannah Stocking & Anwar Jibawi

Amigos (Ep. 3) | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso, Juanpa Zurita, Hannah Stocking & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH MORE AMIGOS ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTq6btTOCaV6d5adL1Q3cJH

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | https://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Ana Marte | https://instagram.com/anamarte
Bruce Stocking | https://instagram.com/brucestocking
Robert Rexx | https://instagram.com/therealrobertrexx

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

You may also like...

70 Responses

  1. Lele Pons says:

    THANKS FOR WATCHING!! WHO LOVES AMIGOS?? ??

  2. Melanie 789 says:

    Lo estuve esperando desee hace mucho tiempo. Por fin…. saludos desde México ?

  3. silly me says:

    “That’s a horse” m dead ?

  4. Lila Krakowiecka says:

    Hannah speaking spanish is always the best ?❤

  5. Isabel Pineda Islas says:

    Woow lele perdón por llegar tarde pero me encanto este video aunque no entienda lo que dicen por que no se hablar inglés solo entendí feliz navidad corazón ♥ ? ? ? ? ? hojala me puedas dar un corazón ♥

  6. EDUGAME says:

    Like si hablas Español e Ingles

  7. Michelle Silva says:

    I love you Lele ?

  8. Ruby Mejia says:

    I love amigos!!!!!!!!!! Do a part 4 and 5 and 6 and 7 and 8 and a lot moreee and then seasons and yasssssssssssssssssssa

  9. Mathis• says:

    We need inanna in this vidéo ? If you are okay like !

  10. Araceli Huerta says:

    Do Part 4 plz

  11. The 7Dwarfs says:

    Finally lele gets her secret Santa gift ?

  12. hi bye says:

    So.. what time am i suppose to laugh?

  13. Esther says:

    I HAVE MY VISA ??

  14. Somic the Hedgehog says:

    *I tried so hard to laugh I couldn’t*

  15. Soraia Ferreira says:

    This was so good. I loved it. All of you are amazing ??❤❤

  16. Flippan says:

    the only reason i even smiled was because i like dogs. The rest of the video i just had a straight face

  17. stavro yaqo says:

    This has 0 comedy in it bruh no way anyone can find this funny ?‍♂️

  18. Steven Blaston says:

    Holy shit this is unfunny.

  19. Thomas Gibbons says:

    Ok this is NOT epic. No Ben Shapiro no like

  20. Sheriff Ty says:

    Don’t mind me, just a man passing by and disliking the video.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *