Author: john

47

BTS(방탄소년단)-Dionysus [Music Bank COME BACK/2019.04.19]

BTS(방탄소년단)-Dionysus [Music Bank COME BACK/2019.04.19] ▶Subscribe KBS World Official Pages Youtube Subscribe:https://www.youtube.com/kbsworld Homepage: http://www.kbsworld.co.kr Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kbsworld Twitter: http://twitter.com/kbsworldtv Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kbsworldtv/ Line: https://goo.gl/g5iRQV Android Download : http://bit.ly/1NOZFKr IOS Download : http://apple.co/1NktctW

41

Flinch w/ Blackpink

Flinch w/ Blackpink James asks the women of South Korean pop group Blackpink to play a game of Flinch, testing their nerves of steel. Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé and Lisa each take turns standing behind a slate of plexiglass and must remain still as various fruits are fired at them at high rates of speed. More…

50

Con Calma Remix – Daddy Yankee + Katy Perry feat. Snow (Official Lyric Video)

Con Calma Remix – Daddy Yankee + Katy Perry feat. Snow (Official Lyric Video) Con Calma Remix Daddy Yankee + Katy Perry Feat. Snow Sigue a / Follow: Daddy Yankee Facebook-http://goo.gl/QYZ53a | Twitter-http://goo.gl/AzaR8o Instagram-http://goo.gl/a6F7gz | www.daddyyankee.com Katy Perry Website: https://www.katyperry.com | Instagram: http://katy.to/Instagram Facebook:http://katy.to/Instagram | Spotify: http://katy.to/ThisIsKP Apple Music: http://katy.to/AMEssentials Subscribe to Katy’s official YouTube…

44

Becky G, Maluma – La Respuesta (Official Video)

Becky G, Maluma – La Respuesta (Official Video) Becky G, Maluma – La Respuesta (Official Video) Música Disponible/Available Music: Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/LaRespuesta/applemusic Spotify: http://smarturl.it/LaRespuesta/spotify Amazon Music: http://smarturl.it/LaRespuesta/az iTunes: http://smarturl.it/LaRespuesta/itunes Google Play: http://smarturl.it/LaRespuesta/googleplay Becky G Redes/Socials: Official Site: http://iambeckyg.com Instagram: http://smarturl.it/BeckyGInstagram Facebook: http://smarturl.it/BeckyGFB Twitter: http://smarturl.it/BeckyGTW Maluma Redes/Socials: Página web oficial: Inicio Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MALUMAMUSIK Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/maluma Instagram:…

39

Lil Dicky – Earth (Official Music Video)

Lil Dicky – Earth (Official Music Video) For more information on how to change the world go to https://www.welovetheearth.org To purchase or stream Earth go to https://LilDicky.lnk.to/Earth “Earth” Song: Written by: David Burd, Benjamin Levin, Magnus August Høiberg, Josh Coleman and Jamil Chammas Produced by: Benny Blanco and Cashmere Cat Mixed by: Serban Ghenea Vocals…

61

Samsung Galaxy Fold – What’s Actually Causing The Break?

Samsung Galaxy Fold – What’s Actually Causing The Break? The Samsung Galaxy Fold is the hottest thing in tech right now. Some reviewers are experiencing problems. Jon Rettinger and I discuss the durability of the Galaxy Fold and some of the potential causes of the broken Samsung Galaxy Fold phones. Jon Rettinger – https://youtube.com/jon4lakers Subscribe…

65

The Broken Galaxy Folds: Explained!

The Broken Galaxy Folds: Explained! PSA: Several Galaxy Folds have already broken. Here’s what’s happening. Dieter’s article: https://twitter.com/backlon/status/1118573836226658304 Mark Gurman: https://twitter.com/markgurman/status/1118574467255418880 Steve Kovach: https://twitter.com/stevekovach/status/1118571414934753280 Joanna Stern: https://twitter.com/JoannaStern/status/1118722409924894721 MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom… Tech I’m using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds http://smarturl.it/jordynedmonds Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5 ~ Tweets by…