Category: Popular Right Now

20

Honest Trailers – Wonder Woman

Honest Trailers – Wonder Woman Thanks again to M&M’s Caramel Chocolate Candies for sponsoring today’s episode. Learn more – http://bit.ly/MMs_Caramel If we’re being Honest there’s no way this trailer pleases all the fans no matter how good or bad it is. I’m sure this superhero can relate. – It’s Wonder Woman! Got a tip? Email…

20

MACKLEMORE FEAT KESHA – GOOD OLD DAYS

MACKLEMORE FEAT KESHA – GOOD OLD DAYS http://smarturl.it/GoodOldDays Macklemore Good Old Days feat. Kesha Performed by Macklemore and Kesha Produced by Joshua “Budo” Karp Written by: B. Haggerty; K. Sebert; J. Karp; A. Joslyn; S. Wishkoski; T. Andrews Lyrics by Ben Haggerty and Kesha Sebert Additional Piano by Sam Wish String Arrangement by Andrew Joslyn…

20

Everything Wrong With The LEGO Batman Movie

Everything Wrong With The LEGO Batman Movie Start snacking healthy today: http://naturebox.com/cinemasins (promo code: SINS) Even LEGO movies have sins. This one is no different. I mean, what kind of a monster microwaves lobster in the shell?!?! REMINDER: September, as is our tradition, is a 50% vacation. We’ll have one video per week, then back…

20

President Donald Trump blasts ‘Rocket Man’ Kim Jong Un in UN General Assembly 2018 address

President Donald Trump blasts ‘Rocket Man’ Kim Jong Un in UN General Assembly 2018 address The president had harsh words for leaders of North Korea, Iran, Syria Venezuela in the first speech to the United Nations General Assembly of his presidency. SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/ Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/ LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK…

20

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly Subscribe to Guardian Wires ► http://bit.ly/guardianwiressub Support the Guardian ► https://theguardian.com/supportus The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianyt Owen Jones talks ► https://www.youtube.com/owenjonestalks Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

20

Best Friends Challenge with Demi Lovato

Best Friends Challenge with Demi Lovato Jimmy and Demi Lovato take turns drawing questions from the best friends box and guessing each other’s answers. Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: http://bit.ly/1nwT1aN Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c Get more Jimmy Fallon: Follow Jimmy: http://Twitter.com/JimmyFallon Like Jimmy: https://Facebook.com/JimmyFallon Get more…

20

Lions vs. Giants | NFL Week 2 Game Highlights

Lions vs. Giants | NFL Week 2 Game Highlights The Detroit Lions face off against the New York Giants during Week 2 of the 2017 NFL Season. Watch full games with NFL Game Pass: https://www.nfl.com/gamepass?campaign=sp-nf-gd-ot-yt-3000342 Sign up for Fantasy Football! http://www.nfl.com/fantasyfootball Subscribe to NFL: http://j.mp/1L0bVBu The NFL YouTube channel is your home for immediate in-game…

20

Wrong Movie Quotes (YIAY #357)

Wrong Movie Quotes (YIAY #357) MERCH ► https://shop.crowdmade.com/collections/jacksfilms PREVIOUS YIAY ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzsqaGmwMys&index=1&list=PLiWL8lZPZ2_k1JH6urJ_H7HzH9etwmn7M SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/1A0Crdb TWITTER ► http://www.twitter.com/jacksfilms LIVE CHAT ► http://www.younow.com/jacksfilms SNAPCHAT ► realjacksfilms FACEBOOK ► http://www.facebook.com/jacksfilmsfans