Dating a Gamer | Science with Hannah Stocking

Dating a Gamer | Science with Hannah Stocking

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/6o5CPAdHRp4

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin
Keith Saltojanes | https://instagram.com/keithsaltojanes

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#Science

You may also like...

63 Responses

  1. Hannah Stocking says:

    THANKS FOR WATCHING!! Have you dated a gamer?!

  2. Risha Sharma says:

    I love you Hannah . ❤❤❤

  3. Ana Martinez says:

    Hi Hannah love youre vids

  4. Je suis anshina says:

    Love you Hannah❤❤❤

  5. Ignacio G says:

    Best video ever!

  6. I_ashdestiny says:

    My God luv you do much, thanks for another great vid #hellafunny

  7. Potato Cat says:

    Hannah. U should be my bestie

  8. Catlord 015 says:

    Omg I love u Hannah!

  9. Curious Tina says:

    I know you won’t read this Hannah but ur the best it was my birthday today but no one made me a birthday party…but you made my whole day!♥️

  10. Briana Aldaco says:

    I need more videos of you Hannah in my life

  11. White Tigress says:

    Love your videos Hannahhhhhh!! ❤️❤️❤️

  12. Katerina Iosifidou says:

    Love from Greece 🇬🇷 ♥♥

  13. Mabel Amroliwala says:

    I love you so much. Your videos are amazing😍❤️❤️

  14. Anshika Roy says:

    Wow Hannah i love you so so much…… and your vedio tooo…….lots of love from India
    Ohh my god Hannah just like and commented…..i love u alot😍😍😍😍

  15. Lele Pons says:

    LMAO!! LOVE IT ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

  16. Ellen_ 13 says:

    Love you Hannah
    Greetings from Germany ❤❤👑

  17. LightningPiggy says:

    Recently started dating a gamer. “ babe it’s our 1 year anniversary.”

  18. GalacticMidnightOwl says:

    It’s funny how when you go on Leles channel, you see hate comments, but on Hannah’s channel I love you Hannah

  19. Dijnic says:

    Who else dislikes before watching?? Only me?? Okay..

  20. snatched. says:

    knowing that people find this shit funny is highly concerning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *