First Day of College | Lele Pons

First Day of College | Lele Pons

Celoso (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

Celoso (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2OG8g6c

Celoso (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2MotZTz

Celoso (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.lnk.to/celoso

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/3Urfufk_y-o

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

You may also like...

71 Responses

  1. Lele Pons says:

    THANKS FOR WATCHING!!! WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL LIKE?

  2. Subliminally Multicultural says:

    Did I miss the joke?

  3. bangtan trash says:

    *comedy has left the chat*

  4. park jimin says:

    I have straight face through all the video😪

  5. Lucy Murdoch says:

    Wow… only 17 seconds in and we’ve ALREADY got a reminder that leles ‘lAtInA’

  6. Jimin Babyboi says:

    At least make it relatable

  7. pinhead Larry says:

    **Laughter has left the chat**

  8. Mariya Obiombok says:

    To all lele pons fans:

    I know its hard to face the truth.
    But since she started YouTube lele became less funnier
    By every video. So Just face it, lele pons is NOT funny

  9. Shio says:

    “i cant do college”

    that’s proves she actually didn’t go to college because first day of college was never like this

  10. Omlette136 says:

    My wig wasn’t snatched, it stayed on. Can’t believe I wasted time watching this.

  11. NEYH gaminG says:

    These comments are makin me laugh not the video

  12. Alan Walker says:

    Anyone saw this with a straight face??
    😒😒😒😒

  13. HeavenPlays says:

    The real question is… How did this make it to number 13 on trending?

  14. Subscribe Me For No Reason says:

    Anyone else watched this shit with a straight face?

  15. Woah don’t zucc me Dude says:

    The comments on this are funnier than the video.

  16. Leonardo Cadena says:

    Lmao she didnt even finish high school

  17. Simply Vince says:

    I’m a first year in college. It’s absolutely nothing like that. It’s a good time actually. This is clearly a woman who never went to college and is trying to impress middle schoolers on the internet. Sad really.

  18. Brady Hayes Films says:

    When viners try to be funny on youtube after they were never funny in the first place.

  19. What’s Up? Lol says:

    The funny thing is… she never actually went to college 😂

  20. 24 Frames Of Nick says:

    Abysmal lack of effort

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *