First Time Flying | Lele Pons

First Time Flying | Lele Pons

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vugXtE96XuY&index=1&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Kyle Massey | https://instagram.com/kylemassey
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Lele
#LelePons

You may also like...

20 Responses

  1. NickiMinajAtVEVO Minaj says:

    Any sub wanna support each other

  2. CoRey says:

    Corey in the house

  3. Evan Halvorson says:

    Who is this beast in the video? Looks like a hungry skeleton

  4. Undesirable YT says:

    Did anyone else realize that the crying baby was actually a doll?

  5. Jon Ray says:

    Are you in Texas

  6. Quantum Bones says:

    Snakes on a plane?

  7. BigDawg King says:

    Is the kid a girl or boy

  8. asma sendes says:

    How the fuck did she get so much followers she is boring!!

  9. Jay Team says:

    Lele pons can I get a shout out on your next video please

  10. lovely zoomla says:

    Great job lele this was halerious we need a part two

  11. Jasmine Jerry says:

    Nice the 1st ever trending video on Lele’s Channel

  12. KBH'erne says:

    Is she trying to be funny?

  13. lucas silva says:

    Oh my gosh this is só funny . Fala em inglês mas aqui é brasuca kkkkkkk

  14. Ellen LocoVids says:

    OMG THATS CORY FROM THATS SO RAVEN AND CORY IN THE HOUSE OMG OMG OMG

  15. chloegaming 24/7 says:

    Lele coming to texas I live in houston texas!!

  16. Its Melisa says:

    Yey this mad me scared I’m going on vecation tomorrow

  17. Hanna mongoose says:

    Shes not funny anymore i miss the old lele but this one was Funny af but the other ones like bad maids and Keeping up with the Gonzalez is not funny at all.

  18. Keziah Ikhidero says:

    not funny…guess u running out of ideas…..

  19. Pinoy Unicorn says:

    I’m glad this is in my Recommended box

  20. Mairiam Mugbil says:

    CORY IN THE HOUSE ONFLELSNSKAOIWHWJE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *