Full Replay: Dear Class of 2020

Full Replay: Dear Class of 2020

See the full replay here or catch show highlights in our Dear Class of 2020 playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLjq6DwYksrzxue8EuB6CxNEUtb2pHW-Rt

YouTube Originals “Dear Class of 2020,” a virtual commencement celebration bringing together inspirational leaders, celebrities, and YouTube creators to celebrate graduates, their families, and their communities. Tools and tips here: https://learnathome.withyoutube.com/dear-class-of-2020

Block 1: 3pm EST/12pm PST (approximate timing)
Lizzo
Alicia Keys Message to Graduates
Justin Timberlake
The Simpsons
Liza Koshy
Shawn Mendes
President & Mrs. Obama Welcome
Taylor Swift
Billie Eilish
Beyoncé Knowles-Carter
FINNEAS & Co.
Michelle Obama

Block 2: 4pm EST/1pm PST (approximate timing)
Missy Elliott
Mr. Kate
Jimmy Kimmel
AsapSCIENCE
Alicia Keys
BTS Commencement
Colin Jost
Mark Rober
Sundar Pichai
John Green
Schitt’s Creek
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Sec. Condoleezza Rice

Block 3: 5:18pm EST/2:18pm PST (approximate timing)
Jennifer Lopez
Malala
The Try Guys
Maluma
Jack Black
Sec. Robert M. Gates
Chris Pine
Jackie Aina
Dude Perfect

Block 4: 6pm EST/3pm PST (approximate timing)
Billy Porter
John Mulaney
Demi Lovato
Nikkie De Jager
Prajakta Koli
Seth Rogen
Heath & Zane
Lady Gaga
Chloe X Halle
President Barack Obama
Katy Perry

Block 5: 7pm EST/4pm PST (approximate timing)
Megan Thee Stallion
CNCO
BTS Performance

You may also like...

86 Responses

  1. YouTube Originals says:

    Dear Class of 2020, out of respect for George Floyd’s memorial and the movement for Black lives, we’re rescheduling our event to June 7th at 12PM PT. We stand with all those fighting injustice and look forward to honoring your accomplishments this Sunday.

  2. Amna Tayyab says:

    Why is taejin trying to make me jealous

  3. Steven Abraham says:

    did people just forget that a comment section exists

  4. Anacarla Lunicío Jeffery says:

    I love that youtube also has things like this

  5. shadi nazari says:

    And it’s not even my graduation year

  6. hyungwon's lips says:

    beyonce’s speech was SO moving. im not just going to dream about becoming a doctor or talk about becoming a doctor – I’m going to put in that work and BECOME a doctor!

  7. peachy mvms says:

    They sang spring day 😭😭😭

  8. BANGTRASH UK says:

    It’s not even my graduation this year and I’m crying as if it is lol

  9. Adelaide says:

    did anyone else just melt when hobi was singing in spring day-
    ok just me then lol

  10. masoma khan says:

    taehyung vocals are seriously amazing

  11. SHia P says:

    JUST WATCH QUEEN SPRING DAY RISE UP THE CHARTS AGAIN

  12. Auria Jackson says:

    not gonna lie jimin hit different in this

  13. army X limelight says:

    Did anyone saw junkook’s tattoos during spring day?

  14. tiara kaniass says:

    Jungkook sounds just like on the mv thoo

  15. mark tuan says:

    boy with luv, spring day and mikrokosmos…. brb it’s a crying fest today

  16. Favored says:

    is anyone else upset that they had a chance to sing were all in this together, but didn’t

  17. chimmy mochi says:

    Kim Namjoon for President!

  18. Emily S says:

    there’s everybody bUT THEN THERES *john mulaney in his john mulaney voice*

  19. A Péreau says:

    I think all the Armys came here and bombed comments 😂 Armys are everywere !! (Sorry for my bad english )

  20. Anastasia⁷ says:

    the way yoongi just giggled when namjoon was rapping in mikrokosmos , my chest just exploded. I’m gone, anyone else?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *