Greatest Wish | Anwar Jibawi & King Bach

Greatest Wish | Anwar Jibawi & King Bach

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AwDC9lIQ1rc&index=1&list=PLbNDd5uPifopbYqGU2CX7_DNdQFutazzb&t=1s

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
King Bach | https://youtube.com/user/BachelorsPadTv
Marcus Johns | https://youtube.com/user/MarcusDavidjohns
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Andy Pagana | https://instagram.com/andypagana
Wolfgang Weber | https://instagram.com/_w_o_l_f_g_a_n_g_
Tiffany DeMarco | https://instagram.com/tiffanydemarco
Ryan Ihmud | https://instagram.com/ryanihmud

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#KingBach

You may also like...

20 Responses

  1. Anwar Jibawi says:

    Thanks for watching! Subscribe if you haven’t! New videos every week.

  2. ItsRosaaa says:

    The Telenovela one got me 😂

  3. Lia _joko says:

    Eid Mubarak to anwar and to all Muslims so excited for tomorrow!!

  4. • Alicecutie7 • says:

    This is Billy –> 🐼
    He has no friends, family, or love in his life

    1 like= 1 friend
    1 comment= A new family member
    1 subscribe= 1% more love towards Billy

  5. Jimson BVlog says:

    Guys today is my 17th birthday 🎉, can I get 17 likes and 1 sub?

  6. Alex & Rose says:

    Anwar is our favorite youtuber, he deserves way more subs! He inspires us to keep making videos 😊❤️

  7. The Legend Øf Jax says:

    When she started hitting him with the shoes, dead😂😂

  8. amira mira says:

    aid mobarak to all Muslims

  9. Marija Rodic says:

    One of the most creative creators out there. Keep kiling it Anwar😁

  10. Rhymg Yhxghshddwd says:

    العربي لايك 💛.

  11. 10,000 Subscribers Challenge Game says:

    Sooo. Can anyone translate what the lady was saying?

  12. Akram Gaming says:

    Every Time I Feel Bad I Go To The Youtube And Watch Anwar Jibawi You Are The Best
    Any Fans Of Anwar !!

  13. SwaggyIndian says:

    the greatest wish thoo, OMG. btw I make sketch comedy videos.

  14. Ashim Bhandari says:

    Someone translate the Spanish part please.

  15. John Sun says:

    It was my b day on June 24

  16. **GLITTER*BURST** says:

    Anwar Eid Mubarak boy….all the love from India

  17. Internet Freak says:

    Hey this vid was posted on my b-day

  18. Gameel II says:

    He’s full of ideas!! Nice video man. And happy Eid

  19. Hyper Hazic says:

    Eid Mubarak To All the Muslim’s Out There!

  20. Mafaca says:

    +1 (832) 814-1069

    Text me im bored people xD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *