Hailee Steinfeld Won’t Let Me Go | Awkward Puppets

Hailee Steinfeld Won’t Let Me Go | Awkward Puppets

Let Me Go (Spotify) ► http://spoti.fi/2iFNEgj

Let Me Go (Apple Music) ► http://apple.co/2y8FWR7

Let Me Go (Everywhere) ► https://republic.lnk.to/LetMeGoYD

SUBSCRIBE ► http://youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1

OUR LAST VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/CsdzflTXBVQ

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
——————————————————————–

FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets
Vine | http://vine.co/awkwardpuppets

HAILEE STEINFELD:
Instagram | https://instagram.com/haileesteinfeld
Spotify | http://spoti.fi/2AIZYqc
Twitter | https://twitter.com/haileesteinfeld
Facebook | https://facebook.com/haileesteinfeld

VOICES:
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3YZq8-RO8sU6fJg
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego
#HaileeSteinfeld

You may also like...

41 Responses

  1. Awkward Puppets says:

    I love you Hailee.

  2. Lemon PiL says:

    Ay diego is backkkkkk!!!

  3. fares sakaan says:

    You dont know how hyped i was when i saw that you uploaded

  4. Mr.Awesomestar7 says:

    This is beautiful

  5. Aims says:

    Diego sounds like hes sober on this video and didn’t drink tequila. Is everything ok at home??

  6. M. I. Dirksz says:

    Back at it again hahaha nice vid!!

  7. Sofia Broughman says:

    Love your show!!!

  8. Joseph R.D says:

    Love this

  9. DJ Aartend says:

    Fuck i love this show

  10. Isaiah Skutnik says:

    Happy early birfday jerry. I meant hailee

  11. Bye Bye says:

    I love this

  12. CreamPuff Earper says:

    I love Hailee Steinfeld and this show. ❤❤

  13. Alexa acevedo ortiz says:

    This is so funny 😂I love this

  14. marble cereal says:

    Diego laugh😂😂

  15. mahdi . . says:

    I love Diego

  16. mileskj1 says:

    Lol hahaha I love this video

  17. Pizzass says:

    This is perfect!

  18. Dark Radiation says:

    This is hilarious 😂

  19. Hannah Stocking says:

    HAHAHA

  20. Maya Palliser says:

    Hailee and Diego are meant to be together. Benita is old news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *