Halloween Costume Contest | Lele Pons

Halloween Costume Contest | Lele Pons

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO โ–ถ https://youtu.be/GGHIOGtHjYg

SUBSCRIBE HERE โ–ถ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! ๐Ÿ™‚ LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Flashman Wade | https://youtube.com/user/flashmanwade
Reyna Roberts | http://instagram.com/thereynaroberts

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz |ย http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Lele
#LelePons

You may also like...

20 Responses

  1. Lele Pons says:

    THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!!! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ What is your costume this year?

  2. Jayleene Garcia says:

    TF IM GOING TO BE THAT ON HALLOWEEN

  3. Doopie Demi says:

    I WONDER WHAT YOU’RE SPONSORING

  4. Madesyn Paris says:

    This didnโ€™t make me wanna buy it lol

  5. AvaDaNeko Msp says:

    I’m in mine bc I got a dance I’m a deer

  6. Regan Baker says:

    You like so pretty

  7. Harley Quinn says:

    That is me every Holloeen

  8. Bella Kook says:

    ok tbh her videos are getting worse, they arenโ€™t funny anymore

  9. Iliana Cuellar says:

    Leleโ€™s videos are not funny anymore ๐Ÿ™„ and all the sponsors cameos makes it feel like a Commercial ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

  10. Cool _kids says:

    Lele you look cute and nice and I hope you win ?

  11. Kelly-Anne Gabriel says:

    Even if it dident have the add lele’s content has turned into absolute shit

  12. Alyssa W says:

    Wow this is funny?…… ๐Ÿ˜wait Iโ€™m confused

  13. damjan popovski says:

    My costume is The New Pennywise from IT movie

  14. Son Goku says:

    You want to win a Halloween thing on school and u 21 yrs

  15. barsha choudhury says:

    next time try to make a video with an actual script…..instead
    of wasting your talent

  16. Movies Adult Videos says:

    love u lele
    plz watch my channel for hot videos

  17. erika Lynn says:

    Right now we had a parade and im home now and i was wonder women and i still have my costume

  18. Fatimah Ali says:

    Ur so pretty and I love ur videos and btw im ur biggest fan and ur so good at acting

  19. ItsLeth idk says:

    my costume is just ripped jeans with some makeup but then maybe I should wear Overalls with a stripped red T-shirt to look like chucky

  20. Cupcake Wolfs says:

    I love you Lele your my favourite youtuber SERIOUSLY IM NOT KIDDING

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *