I’m in a Sorority? | Lele Pons

I’m in a Sorority? | Lele Pons

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/l9jZFwwZQJs

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://www.youtube.com/twan
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Montana Tucker | https://instagram.com/montanatucker
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
Leli Hernandez | https://instagram.com/whleli
Janelle Marie Rodriguez https://instagram.com/thejanellemarie
Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Janina | https://instagram.com/official_janina
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence

MUSIC:
Alesso – Move Like That | https://youtu.be/QX5tGqBPspM

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

You may also like...

61 Responses

  1. Lele Pons says:

    THANKS FOR WATCHING!!

  2. Crystal Blue says:

    “3000?” You have like 25.3 MILLION followers

  3. A Gummy Worm says:

    If I had a dollar for everything I found funny in this video, I would be a couple thousand dollars in debt

  4. Lubii Lubna says:

    Omg the shrill from all the girls 🙈
    I don’t think I’d last 2 days in a sorority like that 😂

  5. Mary Wayland says:

    The dancer wasn’t even good …

  6. IsabellaxCatherine says:

    Trash

  7. brenna rose says:

    what up chodesters

  8. CloudPleb says:

    This is funny to you guys? Lol

  9. Christian G says:

    *THOT* alert

  10. it's KEV says:

    where’s the funny part ?

  11. Sivr says:

    I knew when I clicked on this video it would be bad

    It was

  12. Shawon says:

    Lame lele. I’m on the lame side of YouTube.

  13. Rye N Perrez says:

    You are so far from funny. It baffles me how people like to watch you. Yes I came here just to to say that.

  14. ziljin says:

    That’s an amazing thumbnail!

  15. Kali Primp says:

    how many likes does she have to buy lmao

  16. Seth Vlogs says:

    this is the worst thing thats ever gotten on trending

  17. Ur Mans says:

    Wanna know what’s unfair, great content on other YouTube channels being forgotten and this shit being brought into attention on the front page.

  18. You Tube says:

    Girly staff is trending.

  19. NSan says:

    This is the epitome of being a basic b*tch.

  20. NSan says:

    Take a shot for every time you found something unfunny. YOU WON’T SURVIVE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *