I’m the Easter Bunny? | Lele Pons

I’m the Easter Bunny? | Lele Pons

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/psnbQ_sF-yE

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Thaddeaus Ek | https://instagram.com/thaddeaus_official
Zoe Bernard | https://www.instagram.com/zoebernard11
Micha’h Dumas | https://youtube.com/channel/UC5s_05Ur4hbPiYJMseDyC2Q
Arabella Huynh | https://instagram.com/arabellahuynh
Joy Tuck | https://instagram.com/joy_tuck
Aidan Prince | https://instagram.com/aidanprinceofficial

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons
#Easter
#Bunny

You may also like...

67 Responses

  1. Lele Pons says:

    Thanks for watching!!! What was your favorite part??

  2. Overwatch Main says:

    In the beginning when her mom said lele it sounded like a song

  3. sushii 2 says:

    The end part😂😂😂❤️❤️❤️

  4. SorenB99 says:

    Nice video

  5. Create Things says:

    Late squad where you at?!

  6. Sal Fishman says:

    Lele, honey… I do not know to tell you this, but this…esto no es gracioso!

  7. Tania Alvarez says:

    Like si eres latin@

  8. Sonia's Way says:

    The ending was weird.
    Happy Easter Everyone..I also make random videos. Just trying to make people smile.😇

  9. Cams Toy Box says:

    Happy Easter LELE

  10. Rachel Silot says:

    I love your videos Lele ❤❤❤

  11. Laila Alotaibi says:

    Yayyy New Video

  12. slime Quintana says:

    Love lele pons fan 😍😘

  13. VIVVIE MSP says:

    I wanna dress up in a Easter bunny now 😂

  14. shama gode says:

    Funny lele, bunny lele… I loved the whole video

  15. MJ Agustin says:

    I thought you were the Tooth fairy?

  16. Lacey Williams says:

    Love you lele

  17. Trisha King says:

    Her videos are getting worse and worse by the week.. ill show you a bunny LOL

  18. Ayush Anand Ghosh says:

    In our religion there is no celebration of Easter.😭😭😭

  19. Robbie-Paul Baines says:

    It’s obvious lele is running out of ideas so you might aswell be an Instagram comedian

  20. Rosie Elizabeth says:

    Was this supposed to be funny 🤔🤔

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *