Lie Detector | Anwar Jibawi

Lie Detector | Anwar Jibawi

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/92-b5Su0bw8

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Alpha Cat | https://youtube.com/alphacat
Alessandro Chillé | https://instagram.com/alessandrochilleactor

Assistant Director:
Alessandro Chillé | https://instagram.com/alessandrochilleactor

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#Alphacat

You may also like...

48 Responses

  1. Anwar Jibawi says:

    Thanks for watching!

  2. English in Urdu says:

    But we have to admit. That was Ben who solved the solution… 😂😂

  3. D_LOWGAMES says:

    Are we all gonna ignore the fact that they pulled 3 bigass “helmets” from that tiny box?!

  4. WORLD STAR HIP HOP MUSIC says:

    Amazing

  5. Zahra Ebrahimi says:

    Love u anwar♥️♥️

  6. Stop Playinn Tre says:

    Alphacat used to be my favorite viner with the Barack parodies

    Good times good times 😩😩

  7. استغفر الله says:

    Dude Always Great Videos Keep Going bro <3

  8. Zahra Ebrahimi says:

    Like always shut up ben😂

  9. westbeat gaming says:

    He’s not my best friend!!!

  10. Sarah Mahrous says:

    who else loves ben😂😂

  11. Fatin Bkolino Hanna says:

    Hahahahaha…. That game was super awesome… Absolutely entertaining.

  12. LaToya's Life says:

    When he said OLD ENOUGH I lost it LMAO

  13. Paradocs Diary says:

    Anwar is constantly coming up with such amazing and most of all creative content!! To my mind he’s one of the best Youtubers out there, right?

  14. Anime AnD Otaku's says:

    هههههههه تبا

  15. WeGotGame 21 says:

    *SHUT UP BEN*

  16. KingTutsPro says:

    Anwar, do you love us? *error sound* ANWAR NOOOO

  17. Amproks says:

    4:57 Ben lowkey saved the day with that question though. Gotta give him props.

  18. Nazneen Khan says:

    Nice video ever

  19. Twyse Ereme says:

    LMAO, Shut Up Ben!! 😂😂👌🏾

  20. TechSource says:

    Anybody else catch that scene at 3:51 where the card came back and hit him in the helmet? lmao

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *