Lovejoy – Wake Up & It’s Over (Full EP) [Official Audio]

Lovejoy – Wake Up & It’s Over (Full EP) [Official Audio]

Official Audio for the ‘Wake Up & It’s Over’ EP by Lovejoy
Stream here:

Listen to Lovejoy
Apple Music:

Keep up if you like
Mailing List:

Written by Wilbur Soot, Joe Goldsmith, Ash Kabosu and Mark Boardman
Produced by Mark Crew and Dan Priddy
Mastered by Giovanni Versari

Edited by Ash Kabosu

#lovejoy #wakeupanditsover #ep

You may also like...

51 Responses

  1. bella says:

    Can we take a moment to appreciating all of Ash’s editing? They seriously go crazy with every new release and I’m here for it

  2. шляпа says:

    GOSH THIS IS SO GOOD. EVERY SINGLE DAMN SONG. big applause to Ash for editing such a beautiful background and the whole “little silly band” for this album, I have been waiting it since CMWYL release. continue writing Will, don’t spare your drums Mark, stay in rhythm Ash and go crazy with guitar Joe. LOVEJOY I LOVE YOU.🔥❤️

    так же немного скажу на русском. ребята, кто только нашёл эту группу, вы не пожалеете, абсолютно. кто уже давно запал на эту компашку, люблю вас так же как и их. ❤️

    • Well yes) says:

      Я так рада находить русские комментарии под песнями Лавджоя хах

    • romasissues says:

      Как же я жалею, что их нет на Яндекс музыке ❤️‍🔥

    • whossofi says:

      и я полностью с вами согласен, до слёз😭😭

    • hehehe says:

      БОЖЕ МОЙ , я так обожаю находить русские комментарии под подобными видео , аж теплее в груди становится

    • hehehe says:

      @romasissues кстати говоря , когда то они были , но в один день я увидела , что песни удалены с платформы , я была чуть ли не в шоке

  3. Lissa Sweet says:

    говорю от имени русскоязычных фанатоа: “это прекрасно боже мой😭😭”

    • оаьаэвпьвжньв says:


    • Destinyx! says:

      согл!!!! изначально ждала альбом из за консеквенс с большей степени, но все песни обалденные, а портрет и галден хаур просто 😳😳😳 чисто любимое

    • Sasha Play 45 says:

      8 месяце в первого показа consequenses и вот они последствия наших действий

    • neo says:

      дааааа!! невероятно страдаю, что их нет в яндекс музыке…

    • Lissa Sweet says:

      @neo ДАДАДАДА ЖИЗА

  4. Red_0_0_ says:

    The fact that this and AYA were released almost exactly 2 years apart makes me wanna cry happy tears 🥲🥲🥲. So proud of Lovejoy and I’m a proud day 1 listener 💪💪💪

  5. Дима Макияжник says:


  6. iiangelvibesii says:

    Im so proud! Our little band from 2021 isn’t so little anymore! 2.3 million monthly listeners on Spotify! I am glad you all get the recognition YOU ALL deserve!

  7. MäL-Lo-Hi says:

    0:00 Portrait of a blank slate
    3:47 Call me what you like
    7:34 Consequences
    10:44 Warsaw
    14:14 Scum
    18:07 Its golden hour somewhere

  8. Aspen Rain says:

    I just think it so crazy how much better Wilbur’s voice has gotten since Are You Alright. Everything in this album is just CRAZY and this will be the new thing that I can’t stop talking about. I don’t care if I didn’t get tickets to their show, this is already more than we EVER could ask for. This is just amazing. I have no words. I woke up at 6:00 AM to listen to this before I go to school. I thought Pebblebrain was the best album ever, and now this? This is just a work of art man. Thank you SO MUCH for this absolute MASTERPIECE of music Lovejoy and please keep making music!

  9. Well yes) says:

    Я переслушиваю это уже 5 раз, мои уши немного болят, но я просто хочу насладиться их музыкой по полной. Хах, думаю, я буду слушать это без остановки как минимум неделю) Если по началу эта “небольшая группа” смогла добиться таких успехов и признания людей сейчас, то что ещё мы увидим?

  10. UserID says:

    I’ve managed to avoid spoilers for all these songs (except Call Me What you Like, I watched the music video when it came out) and I’m so glad it’s finally here. Lovejoy has grown so much already, and I’m so proud of all of them!

    • T13 says:

      Trust me, the spoilers didn’t make them any less exciting or amazing my friend

    • Hayych says:

      @T13 I would agree. However, the spoilers for Soft Boy kinda ruined it for me

    • JKDONNIE23 says:

      Trust me they played Consequences and Warsaw at the Nashville Tennessee Concert last week. Very spoiled but that’s fine because it’s them

    • UserID says:

      @T13 lol I’m glad. I wasn’t sure if it would for me, so I decided to just avoid them altogether

    • UserID says:

      @JKDONNIE23 yeah I’ve been wanting to watch concert clips but I wasn’t sure if I wanted to hear the new songs before they came out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *