Movie Spoilers | Anwar Jibawi

Movie Spoilers | Anwar Jibawi

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AwDC9lIQ1rc&index=1&list=PLbNDd5uPifopbYqGU2CX7_DNdQFutazzb&t=1s

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
James Trevana-Brown | https://instagram.com/jamestrevenabrown
Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite
Isabelle Van Vleet | https://instagram.com/isabellevofficial
Alessandro Chillé | https://instagram.com/alessandrochilleactor
Paulina Gregory | https://instagram.com/paulinagregz

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR:
Alessandro Chillé | https://instagram.com/alessandrochilleactor

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi

You may also like...

20 Responses

  1. BROO'S TV says:

    😂😂 You are the king of youtube!! Keep it up bro👌💯

  2. Te Hillâ Bruce says:

    I SWEAR!!! Anwar you are THE best.

  3. Maren Desu says:

    Is that the boat in descendants of the sun 😂

  4. Somebody I used to know says:

    5:05 YOU CAN SEE THE HAND HOLDING THE GARBAGE CAN XDD

  5. Somedy TV says:

    Help me grow my channel guys with a sub i’m working hard but my content doesn’t show up in the search so help me and i’ll help back😉

  6. KT LoveBTS says:

    I’d watch iron bride

  7. Adriana Perkins says:

    The sewer pipe led out into the theater…huh…interesting…

  8. Desi R. says:

    THIS WAS AWESOME! I WANT MORE 🎆

  9. Valentina Martini says:

    hahahah, you always know how to make me laugh <3

  10. Matty Hodgee says:

    The new purge! 2017 version. I’m sorry for spoiling it

  11. Sergio Marin says:

    Great job with this💭💭

  12. Jayda Pang says:

    I have the exact same feeling when I’m reading and I didn’t finish the book yet and someone else comes around and spoils the ending

  13. Ben says:

    damn, production quality’s off the charts

  14. N Jones says:

    Has anyone else noticed that I’m mostly all of his vedios, things always end up being bad for him?

  15. Coco Goes Bananas says:

    Sorry that they spoiled the movie lol

  16. Kofi Essel-Appiah says:

    i guess im the only one who doesnt really give a shit about spoilers. oh well……..

    have a blessed day. 🙂

  17. jesus lopez says:

    Kind of how in “Happy Death Day” the roommate is the killer.

  18. manoj chtoora says:

    Die hard fan love from the INDIA 🇮🇳

  19. Rezaul Karim says:

    The Let’s Just Say is your best one.
    This is pretty cool though. Nice one!!

  20. Random Vlogs says:

    Am i the only who thought he making a real movie and this is the trailer 🤔😥

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *