My First Party | Lele Pons

My First Party | Lele Pons

WATCH MORE β–Ά https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE β–Ά http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! πŸ™‚ LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | http://youtube.com/c/twan
Adam Waheed | http://instagram.com/adamw
Alexis Figueroa | http://instagram.com/lexxxxisssss
Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Sofie Dossi | http://instagram.com/sofiedossi
Brxce | http://instagram.com/brxce
Hailee Lautenbach | http://instagram.com/haileebobailee
Geraldine Moreno | http://instagram.com/geraldine_moreno_
Rachel Miller | http://instagram.com/rachelrosemiller
Aubree Bouche | http://instagram.com/aubree_bouche
Clark Fahmy | http://instagram.com/mr_kent1
Cody Medler | http://instagram.com/cocomedler
Justin Sorvillo | http://instagram.com/justinsorvillo
Hayden Navarro | http://instagram.com/haydonovan

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS β–Ά http://youtube.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons

You may also like...

46 Responses

  1. Lele Pons says:

    THANKS FOR WATCHING!! MERCH COMING THIS MONTH!

  2. Maya Victoria says:

    Roses are red
    Violets are blue
    I clicked on this fast
    And you did too

  3. endi baku says:

    So are we not going to talk about Sofie Dossi being in Lele’s video???

  4. lari SL says:

    I love you lele πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’—you’re the best and I love your videos ❣️❣️❣️😍

  5. The bella twins Nikki & Brie songs says:

    Best video I watch it today ❀️❀️awesome lele love your videos

  6. Tasnim Khan says:

    Lele Pons tryna get that guy reminds me of the time when she asked my husband Tae for his phone number and he gave her his manager’s number! Looool, army anyone <3

  7. Leo Alfaro says:

    The minute I saw Sofie with Lele: Lofieβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ¦„

  8. Antonio Cazarez says:

    OMG I love u so much keep on doing these videos I love them . They r so cool 😍😘

  9. SquishyPark Jiminie says:

    “Im gonna take away your calculator”

    Me:NOO, IM TOO DUMB 😭

  10. Naomi Ayele says:

    Lele: *gets pushed into a pool*
    Also Lele: *still has flawless makeup*

  11. Johanna Castillo says:

    Omg I loved the last part they were like the party’s here right and lele is like uhh sure lol that was my fav part

  12. Lizzie Hollick says:

    Aaaahh u had no idea that Sofie and Lele knew each other! They’re my two favourite YouTubers!! 😻😻

  13. Coco Puffs says:

    Was i the only one who cringed when sofie started β€œmoving her body”

  14. Queen β€˜ says:

    WERRRRRKKKKK you should have made it a movie instead omg I would live for itπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  15. Treasure Cooper says:

    LeLe pons I Love your video and I have been woching tham for 2 year and my Birthday is August 21

  16. Jade Love y’all mami says:

    Love you lele sooooo much!!!:β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ so much! I watch your videos every single day and it make me laugh πŸ’

  17. Xx_StrangerThings_xX :3 says:

    I had no idea it was Sofie β€˜til she used her flexibility powers XD

  18. sophia gd says:

    Lele I love you so much. You are my favorite YouTuberπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
    Also I am from GreeceπŸ‡¬πŸ‡·

  19. Coco Queen26 says:

    OMG I GOT SO SHOCKED WHEN I SAW SOFI! HOW MANY YOUTUBERS KNOW EACH OTHER!!!

  20. Someone says:

    My iq dropped to 20 after watching this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *