NCT 127 엔시티 127 ‘Sticker’ MV

NCT 127 엔시티 127 ‘Sticker’ MV

NCT 127’s 3rd album “Sticker” is out!
Listen and download on your favorite platform: https://NCT127.lnk.to/stickerID

🔴NCT 127 WORLD PREMIERE STICKER
➫ 2021.09.18 1PM (KST)
➫ 2021.09.18 12AM (ET)
➫ 2021.09.17 9PM (PT)
Tune in for NCT 127’s Comeback Show!

[Track List]
01 Sticker
02 Lemonade
03 Breakfast
04 같은 시선 (Focus)
05 내일의 나에게 (The Rainy Night)
06 Far
07 Bring The Noize
08 Magic Carpet Ride
09 Road Trip
10 Dreamer
11 다시 만나는 날 (Promise You)

NCT 127 Official
http://www.youtube.com/nct127
http://www.instagram.com/nct127
http://www.tiktok.com/@official_nct

http://www.facebook.com/NCT127.smtown
https://www.vlive.tv/channel/DEE409

#NCT127 #Sticker #NCT127_Sticker
NCT 127 엔시티 127 ‘Sticker’ MV ℗ SM Entertainment

You may also like...

25 Responses

  1. Stz says:

    “LIKE A STIKER STIKER STIKER”
    #NCT127 #Sticker
    #NCT127_Sticker
    #오후1시_NCT127_컴백

  2. Aurel Khalishahputri says:

    Semuanya semangat streaming nya
    cheers everyone for streaming
    스트리밍에 흥분

  3. 박쁘띠 says:

    내 목소리로 전곡을 부를 자신이 정말 없어서 스띡꺼… 쓰띡꺼….만 외치는 좀비가 되어가지만 우리칠 사랑해

  4. Moon Sun says:

    Instrumen nya ga seribut biasanya tapi vokal nya menonjol parah. FLEXXXX

  5. Римма Буракова says:

    Тащусь от того, что у Тэиля наконец потрясающее экранное время т—т

  6. SODA '` says:

    Хоряга шикарная, жду когда выложат денс практику

  7. Ольга Ольга says:

    Трек – что вижу, то пою. НО!!! Слушая целый день, отчётливо слышны голоса каждого. И теперь мне нравится.

  8. Ivy nctzenelf says:

    Taeil 100/10
    Johnny 100/10
    Taeyong 100/10
    Yuta 100/10
    Doyoung 100/10
    Jaehyun 100/10
    Jungwoo 100/10
    Mark 100/10
    Haechan 100/10
    Pura perfección

  9. ᄋᄅᄋ says:

    이렇게 또 유영진이사님의 계략에 그냥 넘어가 버려요 하루종일 듣는듯… 일이칠 화이띵…❤️

  10. Jessica says:

    O Johnny dançando é tão satisfatório

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.