Online Shopping HAUL!! *Instagram Stores You NEED to Shop From!

Online Shopping HAUL!! *Instagram Stores You NEED to Shop From!

Haul time!! Did a little online shopping from Instagram stores you need to shop from! Hope you find some small businesses from this haul!! Love you guys! xo -Alisha Marie
MERCH RESTOCK!!!: https://shopalishamarie.com/
Vlog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQiUWsVM_L4&t=37s
Instagram: @Alisha
Twitter: @AlishaMarie
Snapchat: LidaLu11

ALL THE LINKS:::::
Drip Creaionz: https://www.dripcreationz.com
Butterfly Shoe: https://www.dripcreationz.com/collections/butterfly-shoes/products/pink-butterfly-af1-custom
Hoodie: https://www.dripcreationz.com/collections/hoodies/products/lost-without-you-hoodie-blue
Leopard Shoe: https://www.dripcreationz.com/collections/animal-collection/products/leopard-af1

Max Roux: https://maxroux.com
Top: https://maxroux.com/alltiedye/blue-glacier-dye-scoop-neck-crop
Sweatpants: https://maxroux.com/alltiedye/blue-glacier-dye-sweatpants

Cyberspace Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/CyberspaceShop?ref=simple-shop-header-name&listing_id=268075731
Clips: https://www.etsy.com/listing/268075731/90s-butterfly-clips-90s-hair-clips-90s?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=cyberspace+shop&ref=sr_gallery-1-2

Raw Rebellious: https://rawrebellious.com
He Loves Me Not: https://rawrebellious.com/products/he-loves-me-not
Faux Fantasy Set: https://rawrebellious.com/products/faux-fantasy
Champagne Showers Set: https://rawrebellious.com/products/champagne-showers-set
Honest Daydreams Set: https://rawrebellious.com/products/honest-daydreams
Give Zero: https://rawrebellious.com/products/give-zero
Ain’t Laurent: https://rawrebellious.com/products/aint-laurent
Gucci in Paris: https://rawrebellious.com/products/gucci-in-paris
Throw A Fit: https://rawrebellious.com/products/throw-a-fit
Red Flags: https://rawrebellious.com/products/red-flags
Velvet Skies: https://rawrebellious.com/products/velvet-skies

Yours Truly Clothing: https://www.yourstrulyclothing.co
Jogger: https://www.yourstrulyclothing.co/collections/best-sellers-1/products/broken-souls-jogger-black-reflective-iridescent?variant=31598081802302

Frankie Collective: https://frankiecollective.com

Set Active: https://setactive.co
One Shoulder Bra: https://setactive.co/products/ribbed-one-shoulder-bra-onyx

LDLA: https://ldlosangeles.com
Yellow One Piece: https://ldlosangeles.com/collections/shop/products/santa-monica-one-piece?variant=13075569246275
Black One Piece: https://ldlosangeles.com/collections/shop/products/santa-monica-1?variant=13077114290243

TypeHayley: https://www.hayleymatsumoto.com/links
Notepad: https://www.etsy.com/listing/776225365/daily-check-list-notepad-blank-planner?ref=shop_home_feat_3
Feelin Cute Sticker: https://www.etsy.com/listing/767255964/feelin-cute-decal-white-transfer-sticker?ref=shop_review
Babe Sticker: https://www.etsy.com/listing/706620573/babe-holographic-vinyl-sticker?ref=shop_home_feat_1
Letter Stickers: https://www.etsy.com/listing/706679869/custom-initial-letter-vinyl-sticker-cute?ref=shop_home_feat_2&bes=1

Other Small Business Hauls:
Niki: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nJ6cD3-jNo0&t=2s
Sierra: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwX1zW3dgbI
Lauren: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZKkF_2vC10

PRETTY BASIC PODCAST
Apple Podcasts: https://apple.co/2Pgp7jV
Stitcher: https://bit.ly/2PTkJEw
TuneIn: https://bit.ly/2EK2Ruv
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2PTBwHz
RSS: https://bit.ly/2O4nMYE

**IF YOU’RE READING THIS** comment “instabaddie”

Business: alishamarie@mattermediagroup.com

You may also like...

35 Responses

  1. AlishaMarie says:

    Small Bizzzz Checkkkkk… haha what are YOUR fav small businesses??

  2. Emily Hewitt says:

    My cousin has her own small business call Dorothy blue

  3. Bridget M says:

    Take a shot every time Alisha says “freaking.” Wait nevermind that’s a bad idea.

  4. Regina Bubbles says:

    Small business:
    Dainty
    Starfruitpressco

  5. Flxurelle says:

    Alisha: I will say that this is a little on the expensive side

    – me looking at all the products that are over 100 dollars in poor –

  6. Lilly B says:

    YOU SHOULD MAKE MERCH THAT SAYS “SO FREAKING DOPE” because you say that a lot

  7. Momo Quoto says:

    lol… take a shot every time Alisha says “freakin” 😂

  8. Izabel says:

    The amount of EFFORT put in this video.. the shots, everything… i really appreciate the thought and love u do things with 💛

  9. XIAN C. says:

    me: too broke to even online shop

    also me: clicks this video

  10. Edith Kavanagh says:

    Literally the only words in Alisha vocabulary are ‘So freakin cute’ haha lmao

  11. cindrati says:

    Whenever i watch Alisha’s videos, I can feel her passion in her contents, someone needs to learn from her

  12. Leora Ginsberg says:

    i have never related to someone more when you were catching you breath after j walking up the stairs. like people will run up the stairs without even have to take a minute but i need to stop for 20 minutes

  13. Olivia W says:

    no one:

    alisha: takes her bag out of the fridge

  14. Izzy Myers says:

    If you’re 21+, take a shot for every time Alisha says the word “freakin”

  15. Samantha f says:

    I was so confused when I clicked and it wasn’t her walking to get coffee! I thought it was a vlog! She was talking about this video in her vlog tho she said it was different I kinda love it not gonna lie

  16. Abhilasa Mohanty says:

    No one:
    Litteraly no one:
    Alisha with a floatie: Oh Hey
    Lots of love alisha😍

  17. Ash Brown says:

    I love the energy of this vid haha, Tk and Alisha’s friendship is goals honestly aha 😀

  18. idk _ says:

    Nobody:

    Alisha: *takes a purse out of the fridge*

  19. Hazel Berry says:

    No one:

    Literally no one:

    Alisha: ‘Oh hey! You’re probably wondering!’
    😂 I ❤️ all the translations

  20. Kylie Ohlman says:

    Pink lily boutique has such cute clothes shoes and swimsuits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *