PlayStation Showcase 2021 [ENGLISH]

PlayStation Showcase 2021 [ENGLISH]

Tune in Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond. And stick around after the presentation to get more updates from some of the studio teams featured in the Showcase.

#PlayStation #PS5 #PlayStationShowcase

You may also like...

43 Responses

  1. Omar lalo says:

    Wolverine AND Spiderman!?!?!? Insomniac devs are something else!!!

  2. DomTheBomb says:

    Insomniac is 👑

  3. Ícaro says:

    Let Insomniac make all of Marvel games, they have proven themselves worthy.

  4. simplyishaan says:

    “You’ll get your answers soon enough”
    ME: when is this game releasing?
    “….well, some of them”

  5. Agamewalkthrough says:

    Insomniac Games: We have introduced new villain Venom in the game.

    Spiderman: Don’t worry guys, I got metal pipes

  6. Triple-D26 says:

    Insomiac- Marvel games
    Rocksteady- DC games

    Let NOBODY ELSE touch them

  7. CookingWithJazz says:

    Insomniac: hey check it (announces Wolverine and Spiderman 2)

    Rockstar: so i heard you enjoy rereleases…

  8. RolanTHUNDER says:

    “Stop thinking like a father and think like a general”! “You DO NOT want that, boy…” This is going to be epic!

  9. Nicolas DUBOS says:

    Rule number one : nothing ever goes wrong with a new order intro.

  10. The Coach says:

    I appreciate Tchia being Breath of the Wild and Mario Odyssey at the same time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.