Tagged: 윈터


aespa 에스파 ‘Savage’ MV

aespa 에스파 ‘Savage’ MV aespa’s 1st mini album “Savage” is out! Listen and download on your favorite platform: https://smarturl.it/ae_Savage [Tracklist] 01 ænergy 02 Savage 03 I’ll Make You Cry 04 YEPPI YEPPI 05 ICONIC 06 자각몽 (Lucid Dream) Subscribe to aespa Official YouTube Channel! https://www.youtube.com/aespa?sub_confirmation=1 aespa official https://www.youtube.com/c/aespa https://www.instagram.com/aespa_official https://www.tiktok.com/@aespa_official Tweets by aespa_official https://www.facebook.com/aespa.official https://www.vlive.tv/channel/97CCED…