Tagged: Donald Trump

20

Trump and Russia: An Introduction to What We Know (and What We Don’t)

Trump and Russia: An Introduction to What We Know (and What We Don’t) In which John discusses the Russian government’s interference in the 2016 U.S. Presidential election, allegations of collusion against members of Donald Trump’s campaign, what is known about various Trump campaign officials’ relationship to Vladimir Putin’s regime, and also what we don’t know.…

20

Celebrities Read Mean Tweets #11

Celebrities Read Mean Tweets #11 When it comes to mean tweets, no one can touch Donald Trump but that doesn’t mean there aren’t those who try. From time to time we shine a light on the trolls by asking famous people to read the not-so-nice things people write about them. We’ve done it again for…

20

Why People Are Freaking Out About The Trump NFL Boycott and Anthony Weiner Going to Jail…

Why People Are Freaking Out About The Trump NFL Boycott and Anthony Weiner Going to Jail… Check out that dbrand Grip trailer: https://youtu.be/vnwSi45-lKA UGH. Want me to watch HOOKING UP?! https://twitter.com/PhillyD/status/912338340644392960 VOTE VOTE VOTE the PDS for Show of the Year!: http://VoteDeFranco.com It’s About To Get Worse: https://youtu.be/R57BkcEt8kg The DeFranco Fam Vlog: https://youtu.be/kR7DquGe4vY Audio-Only Version…

20

Shannon Sharpe’s response to President Trump’s comments about the NFL in Alabama | UNDISPUTED

Shannon Sharpe’s response to President Trump’s comments about the NFL in Alabama | UNDISPUTED Shannon Sharpe and Skip Bayless react to the NFL’s show of solidarity this Sunday after President Donald Trump’s remarks in Alabama. SUBSCRIBE to get the latest UNDISPUTED content: http://foxs.pt/SubscribeUNDISPUTED ▶Watch our latest NFL content: http://foxs.pt/NFLonUNDISPUTED ▶Watch our latest NBA content: http://foxs.pt/NBAonUNDISPUTED…

20

President Donald Trump blasts ‘Rocket Man’ Kim Jong Un in UN General Assembly 2018 address

President Donald Trump blasts ‘Rocket Man’ Kim Jong Un in UN General Assembly 2018 address The president had harsh words for leaders of North Korea, Iran, Syria Venezuela in the first speech to the United Nations General Assembly of his presidency. SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/ Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/ LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK…

20

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly Subscribe to Guardian Wires ► http://bit.ly/guardianwiressub Support the Guardian ► https://theguardian.com/supportus The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianyt Owen Jones talks ► https://www.youtube.com/owenjonestalks Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

20

The Opposition w/ Jordan Klepper – Opposing the Resistance in Phoenix

The Opposition w/ Jordan Klepper – Opposing the Resistance in Phoenix Jordan visits a Trump rally in Arizona to get the word out about fighting the mainstream. Watch more of The Opposition w/ Jordan Klepper: http://www.cc.com/shows/the-opposition-with-jordan-klepper The Opposition w/ Jordan Klepper premieres September 25 at 11:30/10:30c on Comedy Central.