Tagged: Donald Trump

20

Why People Are Freaking Out About The Trump NFL Boycott and Anthony Weiner Going to Jail…

Why People Are Freaking Out About The Trump NFL Boycott and Anthony Weiner Going to Jail… Check out that dbrand Grip trailer: https://youtu.be/vnwSi45-lKA UGH. Want me to watch HOOKING UP?! https://twitter.com/PhillyD/status/912338340644392960 VOTE VOTE VOTE the PDS for Show of the Year!: http://VoteDeFranco.com It’s About To Get Worse: https://youtu.be/R57BkcEt8kg The DeFranco Fam Vlog: https://youtu.be/kR7DquGe4vY Audio-Only Version…

20

Shannon Sharpe’s response to President Trump’s comments about the NFL in Alabama | UNDISPUTED

Shannon Sharpe’s response to President Trump’s comments about the NFL in Alabama | UNDISPUTED Shannon Sharpe and Skip Bayless react to the NFL’s show of solidarity this Sunday after President Donald Trump’s remarks in Alabama. SUBSCRIBE to get the latest UNDISPUTED content: http://foxs.pt/SubscribeUNDISPUTED ▶Watch our latest NFL content: http://foxs.pt/NFLonUNDISPUTED ▶Watch our latest NBA content: http://foxs.pt/NBAonUNDISPUTED…

20

President Donald Trump blasts ‘Rocket Man’ Kim Jong Un in UN General Assembly 2018 address

President Donald Trump blasts ‘Rocket Man’ Kim Jong Un in UN General Assembly 2018 address The president had harsh words for leaders of North Korea, Iran, Syria Venezuela in the first speech to the United Nations General Assembly of his presidency. SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/ Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/ LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK…

20

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly Subscribe to Guardian Wires ► http://bit.ly/guardianwiressub Support the Guardian ► https://theguardian.com/supportus The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianyt Owen Jones talks ► https://www.youtube.com/owenjonestalks Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

20

The Opposition w/ Jordan Klepper – Opposing the Resistance in Phoenix

The Opposition w/ Jordan Klepper – Opposing the Resistance in Phoenix Jordan visits a Trump rally in Arizona to get the word out about fighting the mainstream. Watch more of The Opposition w/ Jordan Klepper: http://www.cc.com/shows/the-opposition-with-jordan-klepper The Opposition w/ Jordan Klepper premieres September 25 at 11:30/10:30c on Comedy Central.

20

DACA, explained

DACA, explained Protection from deportation and the chance to work have been life-changing for DACA recipients. But if Congress and the White House can’t agree on a bill to protect them within a six-month timeframe, those protections will disappear. Subscribe to our channel! http://goo.gl/0bsAjO The most consequential decision President Donald Trump made on immigration in…

19

The wall of eyes trained on the US – Mexico border

The wall of eyes trained on the US – Mexico border There’s more to the border than just a wall. Follow Johnny on Instagram: https://goo.gl/CduwlO and Facebook: https://goo.gl/l0x5cA Subscribe to the Vox Borders newsletter for weekly updates: http://www.vox.com/borders-email This dispatch is from the Rio Grande River, on the Texas side of the U.S. border with…