Tagged: Trump

20

Shannon Sharpe’s response to President Trump’s comments about the NFL in Alabama | UNDISPUTED

Shannon Sharpe’s response to President Trump’s comments about the NFL in Alabama | UNDISPUTED Shannon Sharpe and Skip Bayless react to the NFL’s show of solidarity this Sunday after President Donald Trump’s remarks in Alabama. SUBSCRIBE to get the latest UNDISPUTED content: http://foxs.pt/SubscribeUNDISPUTED ▶Watch our latest NFL content: http://foxs.pt/NFLonUNDISPUTED ▶Watch our latest NBA content: http://foxs.pt/NBAonUNDISPUTED…

20

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly Subscribe to Guardian Wires ► http://bit.ly/guardianwiressub Support the Guardian ► https://theguardian.com/supportus The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianyt Owen Jones talks ► https://www.youtube.com/owenjonestalks Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

20

Trump Responds to Hurricane Irma, Bannon Speaks Out: A Closer Look

Trump Responds to Hurricane Irma, Bannon Speaks Out: A Closer Look Seth takes a closer look at how President Trump is dealing with the aftermath of Hurricane Irma and a brewing storm in his own party over his decision to strike a deal with Democrats. » Subscribe to Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth » Get more Late Night…

20

DACA, explained

DACA, explained Protection from deportation and the chance to work have been life-changing for DACA recipients. But if Congress and the White House can’t agree on a bill to protect them within a six-month timeframe, those protections will disappear. Subscribe to our channel! http://goo.gl/0bsAjO The most consequential decision President Donald Trump made on immigration in…

20

Trump Ends DACA, Responds to Hurricane Harvey: A Closer Look

Trump Ends DACA, Responds to Hurricane Harvey: A Closer Look Seth takes a closer look at President Trump’s choice to threaten hundreds of thousands of Americans by ending DACA in the wake of a chaotic summer in office. » Subscribe to Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth » Get more Late Night with Seth Meyers: http://www.nbc.com/late-night-with-seth-meyers/ » Watch…

19

The wall of eyes trained on the US – Mexico border

The wall of eyes trained on the US – Mexico border There’s more to the border than just a wall. Follow Johnny on Instagram: https://goo.gl/CduwlO and Facebook: https://goo.gl/l0x5cA Subscribe to the Vox Borders newsletter for weekly updates: http://www.vox.com/borders-email This dispatch is from the Rio Grande River, on the Texas side of the U.S. border with…

20

Arnold Schwarzenegger message for President Trump and Neo- Nazis on Charlottesville violence.

Arnold Schwarzenegger message for President Trump and Neo- Nazis on Charlottesville violence. Arnold Schwarzenegger has a message for President Trump. Schwarzenegger goes after Trump in video on Charlottesville violence. Arnold Schwarzenegger to Neo-Nazis: Your Heroes are Losers.Arnold Schwarzenegger has a message for President Trump: It’s time to tell the world he rejects “the support of…