Terrible Soccer Players | Lele Pons

Terrible Soccer Players | Lele Pons

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/txnyzUARnsg

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Kyle Massey | https://instagram.com/kylemassey
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Leli Hernandez | https://instagram.com/whleli
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Flashman Wade | https://youtube.com/user/flashmanwade

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

You may also like...

24 Responses

  1. Lele Pons says:

    THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!

  2. Unicórnio Azul says:

    Por que usou camisetas brasileiras se o nosso time de futebol e bom? 😶😶😶

  3. Minekittielyhere IyoriHajimeIzu says:

    Okay…Im kinda annoyed by the penalty person -_-

  4. Violet Gomez says:

    I love it Lele! Don’t listen to the haters!
    Ti amo ❤️

  5. Tanielle Silva says:

    Só vejo a camisa do Brasil

  6. Itatchi Uchiha says:

    Hahaha… Haha… Ha….

    *This is supposed to be funny right?*

  7. Amanda Cardoza says:

    I didn’t smirk, smile, giggle, laugh, chuckle, or even move my lips during this video.
    I wonder if I need to smack a book about “comedy” to Lele’s face.

  8. MyaLovesPringles says:

    Where’s the chin pads and cleats?

  9. Pump's planet says:

    How’s here before 5 million views

  10. Fabli Syeda says:

    Your in that music video Havana !!!

  11. Eryn says:

    Cory in da house!!!!!

  12. fireball productions says:

    This shit is not funny

  13. julian montiel says:

    Do you teach your viewers how to be stupid?!? 😐 its not even funny..

  14. O says:

    was this suppose to be funny?

  15. sari says:

    when they ain’t wearing cleats you know they going to be bad

  16. Naomi Bonescu says:

    I love you so so so so much

  17. Benji Gaming says:

    If you think that video was trash like this commet

  18. moha abdi says:

    Its called football not soccer

  19. Sylvia Harris says:

    I wonder what would happen if Lele won…what punishment? xD😂😂

  20. Emma VonDory says:

    My sister was ur second view!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *