The Shrinking Machine | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy Mancuso

The Shrinking Machine | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy Mancuso

WATCH MORE ► https://youtu.be/3YIbvCHxtdY

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Marcus Johns | https://instagram.com/marcusjohns
Kane Kongg | https://instagram.com/kanekongg

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi

You may also like...

40 Responses

  1. Xhinex says:

    One day you will beat him bro.

  2. Thin Ray says:

    Anwar:Grab My banana
    Rudy:Grab ..What?
    Anwar:My Banana
    ?? … this was a good video Anwar ❤️

  3. Samantha Vallarta says:

    Lol i love this so much?Good job Anwar??

  4. Daddy Monster says:

    Oh yeah yeah

  5. Martine 05 says:

    Please do more collaborations with them:)

  6. Amola Amola says:

    ALL THE VIDEOS Anwar MAKES ARE EPIC!!! ??

  7. Twyse Ereme says:

    Creativity at it’s peak ??????

  8. Anna Zhang says:

    A teleporting machine, a clone machine and now this. How wonderful

  9. CHARLIE EXCLUSIVE says:

    I WILL BE $UBBING TO 3VERYONE WHO $UBS TO ME ??

  10. NorCal McCrizpy says:

    Despicable me wants to know your location

  11. Aspen Grady says:

    Can you teach me how to make that for my science fair project ????

  12. Qabyo Media says:

    anyone else who wants one of this machine ?

  13. Kreativ3Landscap3 808Lif3 says:

    Super classic. LoL ?. Remember the past take revenge but then…..LoL.

  14. M Charge says:

    ”Thats one tiny Banana”

    ”Yeah you’d know about that”
    ?????? 1:09

  15. Nashi Allen_West says:

    Guy:That is one tiny banana
    Rudy:You would know about that
    Me:?????

  16. Therrens GT says:

    He could shrink his”Pee Pee”oh wait…could u shrink tiny things?

  17. Enes Colak says:

    “Yeah, Thats One Tiny Bananah”

    Thats what she said. ????

  18. MusicBankTv says:

    Lol Anwar is funny & talented dude

  19. Witty ACTS says:

    hey guys if only one person reads this it will make my day<33????but to the one percent of people who’s reading this, i hope you have a Great life and good luck in the future<33???? I know fame doesn’t happen overnight but i’m try my hardest to become a successful Youtuber one day just like Anwar? wish me luck guys! 😀

  20. Riley The cool kid says:

    Anwar Jibawi Has day I can not be a kitten or a cat in the bath or I can get a cat cat in the park with my cat cat food is a good

  21. Riley The cool kid says:

    Lukas Wetche Ferreira was the way I was a kitten to my dad to

  22. Shams Tv says:

    Love your videos soooo much ??❤️❤️❤️??

  23. alex cicak says:

    haha you and your friends are the funniest i love ou guys

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *