Trick or Treat | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

Trick or Treat | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/3n37QLx0vsA

Celoso (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

Celoso (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2OG8g6c

Celoso (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2MotZTz

Celoso (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.lnk.to/celoso

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shelby Ardley | https://instagram.com/shelbyardley
Nicolas Galat | https://instagram.com/nicolasgalat

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

You may also like...

55 Responses

  1. Lele Pons says:

    Who’s excited for Halloween?! 👻🎃

  2. M7md 5laila says:

    3:24
    Im dead 😂😂

  3. Net Punzalan says:

    I love lelepons hola mellamo xander love you always strong and
    Cool love u guys

  4. A RS says:

    LELE I LOVE YOUUUU YOU ARE THE BEST. I LOVE YOUR COSTUME IN THIS VIDEO. YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. haleyquinn edits says:

    LOVE YOU SOOO MUCH LELE!!!!!!

  6. Platinum. M says:

    OMG LELE IM ALSO BEING HARRY POTTER FOR HALLOWEEN

  7. Emina Duran says:

    I love your videos.

  8. Gacha Wolfie says:

    Lol I love u lele pons!!

  9. Zara Sediqe says:

    I love u soo much Lele this vid was the best🔥❤️😘

  10. Bell.a says:

    I LOVE THIS VIDEO 😂😂❤️😍

  11. I am Selenator says:

    You are such a great person lele love you😘❤️😘

  12. Pollu Kiki says:

    LOVE U LELE!!

  13. lini naidoo says:

    Love you lele

  14. Noor Jamali says:

    I loove u guys❤❤

  15. Kawaii Studios-Gacha studios animation! YAYA says:

    We love u lele MEXICANSS AND LATINASSSSS JAJAJAJA TE QUIREO MUCHOOOOO

  16. Daniella M. says:

    Love you so much Lele 😙 —This video was amazing !!!😘

  17. Adeeba Hussain says:

    Hiiiiiiiii lele I love you!!!!!!!!!!!

    OMG SHE LIKED AND COMMENTED MY LUCKY DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡💛💛💛💛🧡💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💙💙

  18. Fátima Floriano Miranda says:

    You are de best lele 😘

  19. Ricky Mark says:

    hiii lelleeeeeeeeeeeee omg i love you😍😍😍😍

  20. Mashael Kaldari says:

    its my birthday❤❤

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *