TRY NOT TO LAUGH CHALLENGE #29 w/ FUNHAUS

TRY NOT TO LAUGH CHALLENGE #29 w/ FUNHAUS

Our friends from Funhaus stopped by for an epic round of try not to laugh! Do they have what it takes to survive the yellow stool of laughs?! Letโ€™s find out!

Punch that bell icon so you’ll know when we add a new episode!

SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: https://smosh.store

Watch EVERY COUPLE EVER: https://youtu.be/ug1FCSQ05u4
This Game Is TERRIFYING! | Man of Medan: https://youtu.be/si40Bg6muOI
Watch So Random! Reunion Special w/ Matthew Scott Montgomery and Allisyn Ashley Arm – SmoshCast #29: https://youtu.be/sR6slTBJ_TU

Subscribe To Smosh Pit: Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh
Ian Hecox: https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Courtney Miller: https://www.instagram.com/co_mill/
Shayne Topp: https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Damien Haas: https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
Olivia Sui: https://www.instagram.com/oliviasui/
Adam Kovic: https://www.instagram.com/adamkovic/
Elyse Willems: https://www.instagram.com/elysewillems
Bruce Greene: https://www.instagram.com/brucegreene
James Willems: https://www.instagram.com/james.willems/
Alanah Pearce: https://www.instagram.com/charalanahzard/

Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh
Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast

You may also like...

40 Responses

  1. Lawyer Morty says:

    So any smosh fans that wanna check out Funhaus. I suggest you watch the Band Manager gameplay.

  2. Maraya NN says:

    How many times did Courtney laughed at Shayne again??

  3. Maraya NN says:

    We have to much chicken stuff- Courtney Miller 2019

  4. Keenan McCarty says:

    I didnโ€™t expect to cry on this episode seeing Bruce introduced as a memeber of funhaus.

  5. GachaBanana Life says:

    Me quaking when Shayne and Courtney are together
    And Ian I guess๐Ÿ˜’
    ๐Ÿ˜‚

  6. Ramzyrizzle says:

    Elyse remains to be one of the funniest people on Youtube.

  7. Jackson Dunlay says:

    Wow, and I thought the Princess Diana joke was dark.

  8. Diane Mendiola says:

    Bananayne Topp made a new record with that 3 for 3 laughs from behind the partition

  9. Noรซl Karreman says:

    the blonde girl was funny AF and Ian’s home alone bit got me

  10. Riley Romayko says:

    It hasnโ€™t even been 50 seconds and someone already said โ€œbooโ€ ๐Ÿ˜‚

  11. Lasharye Whitworth says:

    The amount of Dark Humor in this video is amazing ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  12. Brady Campbell says:

    I love Shayne but that fortnite thing made me want to die

  13. Taylor Hoornaert says:

    I still can’t believe NASA wanted Big Bird on the Challenger.

  14. Rene Castillo says:

    I want Elyse to be in every Try Not To Laugh. Just to pop up randomly and interject with the best jokes i have possibly seen in this series.

  15. Devin McCarthy says:

    Every time Elyse says anything about Ocean Master I laugh so hard

  16. Damaging Breakfast says:

    โ€œSpit out my gamer girl bath water, or face Azerothโ€

    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  17. Alexis Hitcher says:

    Best episode of try not to laugh *hands down*
    I love funhaus so much

  18. amanda heh says:

    I love that Shayne scoots over to let Elyse go up front at 18:51
    *WE STAN A GENTLEMANLY MAN*

  19. Aaliyah D says:

    Shartney: “Shartney isn’t real”
    Shayne: *exists*
    Courtney: *spits thrice for NO REASON*
    Me: so shartney…

  20. Emma D says:

    okay but elyse’s big bird challenger joke is my new favorite bit on this show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *