Video Games In Real Life

Video Games In Real Life

From Rust to Among Us, here’s what your favorite video games would be like in real life!

This video was shot with a very limited crew. All cast & crew followed all CDC and California COVID-19 precautions and filming guidelines.

Punch that bell icon so you’ll know when we add a new episode!

CAST
Ian Hecox // https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Courtney Miller // https://www.instagram.com/co_mill/
Shayne Topp // https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Damien Haas // https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
Olivia Sui // https://www.instagram.com/oliviasui/
Noah Grossman // https://www.instagram.com/noahgrossman214/
Kimmy Jimenez // https://www.instagram.com/kimmydoesstuff
Amanda Lehan-Canto // https://www.instagram.com/filmingamanda/
Ify Nwadiwe // https://www.instagram.com/ifynwadiwe/

CREW
Director: Courtney Miller
Written By: Courtney Miller, Shayne Topp & Kurt Maloney
Editor: Mike Small
Executive Producer: Ryan Finnerty
Head Writer: Monica Vasandani
Production Manager: Alicia Gaynor
Production Coordinator: Jacqi Jones
Production Assistant: Andrew Harmon
DP: Brennan Iketani
Camera Operator: Kevin Rygg
Gaffer / AC: Dustin Bloodgood
Sound Mixer: Greg Jones
Art Director: Cassie Vance 
Art Coordinator: Yasmeen Mughal 
Art Assistant: Alex Aguilar
Set Dresser: Tayler Nicholson
Wardrobe: Cassidy Kean
Assistant Editor/DIT: Matt Duran
GFX: Brittany Metz 
Content Manager: Kiana Parker
Stage Manager: David Hill
Executive Assistant: Sammie Miller

SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: https://smosh.com

Watch Who Knows Our Juiciest Secrets? (Board AF): https://youtu.be/4mVgnxTAvy0
Watch How Much Do Normies Know About Anime? (Stan vs Normies): https://youtu.be/b8zDpTf_OUk
Watch YouTubers Critique YouTuber Movies: https://youtu.be/0uieyzUuBWY
Watch Try Not To Laugh Challenge #66 – Gauntlet is Back!: https://youtu.be/qmccHkrLJnM

Subscribe To Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
TikTok: https://smo.sh/TikTok
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/smoshgames
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh

Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh Pit: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit
Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast

You may also like...

25 Responses

  1. Flo Gibbs says:

    The fact that Courtney and Shayne wrote this says alot

  2. Courtney Miller says:

    This was my favorite thing to direct BY FAR and I love our team so MUCH!!!!!

  3. Agnes Skugghall says:

    I feel like Kimmy and Courtney would be the best parents ever

  4. Julian Avina says:

    If they literally just inserted shaynes bit from try not to laugh for this cup head segment I would’ve died lol

  5. Gigatless says:

    Shayne’s back is strong enough to carry this whole clip

  6. BloodGod_ Dakota says:

    Shane doing all the part about how bad it would be if someone pegged him is so funny

  7. Kevin Escobar says:

    All right Shane’s character getting turned on by strong women should be a new thing and it’s super hilarious! LOL

  8. gee_el_pendejo says:

    This felt like a video about Shane expressing how much he likes to be dominanted

  9. Grizz Hood says:

    *Lifting weights while watching this*

    Instantly peed down my leg…

  10. TimeBucks says:

    they bring back the old waiting music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *