Wait, My Crush is Watching? | Hannah Stocking

Wait, My Crush is Watching? | Hannah Stocking

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/2-tzlBFotjA

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Jeff Wittek | https://youtube.com/user/jeffzilla3000
Audrey Stewart | https://instagram.com/audreystewisart
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

You may also like...

56 Responses

  1. Hannah Stocking says:

    THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!!!

  2. Linsey Verbowski says:

    Her pants are see though

  3. Kendra Ybarra says:

    When I see my crush I would fall during cheerleading and I will get nervous around him

  4. Eira Julpia Aslam says:

    Your videos are the best!😍❤

  5. მარიამ მეზვრიშვილი says:

    0:32 what was that sound? Did Hannah say that? 😂😂😂 It’s suck a cute voicee! 😍❤

  6. Amarion Arnold says:

    Half of her hits were out 😂😂😂

  7. Mina Mc kayla says:

    It’s so sad but sooooo true😂

  8. Harmeet Dhaliwal says:

    my first crush was in highschool i had a basketball game that was me

  9. Arooba John says:

    Omg best edited video. It was so funny😂I love this and you so much!💗

  10. diy selection says:

    OMG i remember that lele pons video lmao

  11. Erika Li Wu says:

    I always do the things that are awkward,when my crush is around me

  12. Breezy YT says:

    So good!! Best one yet!!😍😍

  13. Bridget Fang says:

    I loved how you put a part of lele’s video into your video. Love ya.

  14. multi fam says:

    ” OH TWAN’S HERE? ” gosh hannah i love you😂

  15. Junilsia Brea says:

    Oh twan is here lol

  16. Summer Gillespie says:

    My routine wake up get changed go to school come back watch hannah or lele or both

  17. Farah Hassan says:

    I LOVE U

  18. Mayra Garcia says:

    That was so funny 🤣

  19. Ninneth Nunez says:

    Today was my last day of school

  20. Joyzica says:

    I sent this to my crush… AHHHHH!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *