Aladdin & Genisa | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

Aladdin & Genisa | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/_FCw2r-5y9o

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
Pierson Fode | https://instagram.com/piersonfode

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons
#Aladdin
#Jasmine

You may also like...

40 Responses

  1. Maria Camila Berdugo Coy says:

    Hola Lele recuerda pon subtítulos en español recuerda que eres latina y nosotros también queremos ver tus vídeos TE AMO LELE😘I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

  2. nayeli Villagran says:

    Lol

  3. Rachel says:

    hahahah love this!!!!!!!

  4. Mysteriousthesinger says:

    Lol the ending bold no luck for Aladdin/Richard

  5. Yanely xo Gallardo says:

    lol
    love ya lele pons!!💗
    xoxo !!

  6. BOSS OF KINGS says:

    Watch her not reply to me

  7. Cartel Nounez says:

    Zhakranuo Lele😂😜

  8. alejandra robledo says:

    Hilarious😂😂😂😂

  9. Cl's Doodle says:

    When your friend took it too literally

  10. XxShadoqYT says:

    *T* *R* *E* *N* *D* *I* *N* *G*

  11. Maham Hameed says:

    Hahahha…Genisa…nice nice..

  12. Maham Hameed says:

    😂😂👍👍

  13. Jiminie Oppa says:

    What’s your first wish?

  14. nicki minajVEVO nikki says:

    STOP THIS

    ok

  15. Kashif Ali says:

    – *STOP IT*
    – *OKAY*

  16. SaNi's PlAygrOUnd says:

    u r awwwweeesooomeeee lele

  17. Laura Glumac says:

    Lele I loveee you so much you are the BEST 😍 I love you Hannah and Inanna😙😙 LOVE YOU

  18. KingDavid says:

    PERFECTION !!!

  19. glitterbuggs 17 says:

    THE MOST HORRIBLE VIDEO!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *