Dreams | Rudy Mancuso

Dreams | Rudy Mancuso

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/CYOcGoiszL0

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso

MUSIC BY:
Jamie Rise | https://instagram.com/jamierise
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso

You may also like...

32 Responses

  1. Mireya Solis says:

    I am always excited when it is your vid or lele, Hannah, anwar,ect❤💚💛👍👍

  2. Stuti stuti says:

    Lovr love love love love Rudy ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ india

  3. Tharu Cabral says:

    OMG.. U r so creative and.. Idk u r an awsome person.. Lvu rudy..<3

  4. Cookie Monster says:

    Rudy omg this is so creative. Idk why but all of his videos are different than what any other YouTuber has every created

  5. EmpireGodMusicVevo says:

    This Was Amazing !!!! 😭🔥🔥

  6. Rasheed Farhat says:

    How can someone this creative not be depressed?

  7. Amal Rengi says:

    RUDY YOU’RE THE BEST MAN, THIS VIDEO IS 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  8. herry lopes says:

    Bro your vids always show creativity and meaning much love

  9. Camila Contreras says:

    Congratulations Rudy, another amazing video

    Wait, when haven’t you made an amazing video

  10. Battle Nate says:

    I can’t wait for every week! Good job Rudy!! I’m a big fan!!!!!! 😉😉😉😉😉👍👍👍

  11. MIDO says:

    Do more story telling !
    Who with me ?

  12. Thomas Carlin says:

    Damn bro that was something. Good job man

  13. Ahmed Abdel Aziz says:

    I wish that i could paint my room like that😅😅😅😅✌

  14. Aldrin Rodriguez says:

    That’s a good father right there😁

  15. Rayson Ganura says:

    This video has a deeper meaning to it:

    This video in the first few seconds might mean our frustrations in life, by “escaping” to our dreams, it represents our ambitions in life, our “dreams” on what we want and want to be.

    By “sleeping” , we think of the different things we could have done and enjoy them as it is, but it all comes back to reality when you wake up. Thus, you have no choice but to enjoy what you have in hand and color your life instead of shitting about it and die unhappy.

    This is what I think. Be happy folks.

  16. Humbee says:

    This is LITERALLY how I dream! I have like 7 random dreams the same night and 20 secs after I wake up I FORGET everything!

  17. Simone Pinto says:

    If this is how you treat your niece .. Then I wonder your future kids💓💖

  18. Kevin Tum says:

    I did enjoy and I had a bad day before but u made it better thank you

  19. NO BODY says:

    Who can cantrol his dreams?!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *