Latino Hunger Games | Lele Pons

Latino Hunger Games | Lele Pons

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO โ–ถ https://youtu.be/dpLrlEBFq-0

SUBSCRIBE HERE โ–ถ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! ๐Ÿ™‚ LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

You may also like...

75 Responses

  1. Lele Pons says:

    THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!! WHERE ARE YOU GUYS FROM?

  2. Sofia Wagshalovรก says:

    Slovakia ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฐ

  3. shenaya ram says:

    Fiji islands

  4. Tzoana Mekshi says:

    Greece โค

  5. rebekka axelsdottir says:

    Norway๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด

  6. Jasmin Sonnenschein says:

    Iโ€˜m from Germany๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช

  7. Amalie W says:

    Norwayโค๏ธ

  8. Lillies Lifestyle says:

    Perfect Video! ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. Phoebe S says:

    I’m from Northern Ireland

  10. Sarah Chaban TU04e says:

    SWEDEN

  11. francesco chiappetta says:

    ITALYYY ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

  12. Serina Jansens says:

    Don’t disrespect the hunger games like that.

  13. kokita kawtoora says:

    Morocco ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

  14. Naomi The Richest says:

    AM FROM CANADA ๐Ÿ˜‚

  15. Jessyamber Walker says:

    I’m Hispanic and I understood everything, Funny AF

  16. falling roses says:

    eng subs pls ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

  17. LightningSpark 124 says:

    America๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

    EDIT: Now the right flag

  18. Rozes #Me says:

    MEXICOOOOO

  19. Ayesha Abid says:

    I didnt know u had a brother lele

  20. Kei Chan says:

    Mamasitaaaaa!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *