Love | Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell

Love | Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Maia Mitchell | https://instagram.com/maiamitchell

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
#MaiaMitchell
#Love

You may also like...

20 Responses

  1. Rudy Mancuso says:

    Enjoy. Love, Rudy.

  2. doc breeze says:

    This made me dizzy 😑

    But l love it though !

  3. Sheita Khanna says:

    it was like la la land and it was lovely and swifty

  4. Jackie Bisson says:

    Was that a Harris teeters?

  5. Saleha hussaini says:

    Maia and Rudy are goals!

  6. MafeefCNT says:

    One of those ones

  7. Anna Rose McCarthy says:

    I love these!! Please do more!

  8. artist town Workshop says:

    the circumstances between these two make me so upset just look at each other
    i know they did but if another one was made there would be nothing to do because random strangers don’t fall in love lol

  9. GeT RekT -Clash Royale says:

    Are we going to ignore the fact that they don’t think it’s weird that everywhere they both go they end up being in the same spot and same time

  10. S Y says:

    THIS IS SO GOOD PART 2 PLEASEEEE!!! ALSO, WHY DOES THE MUSIC REMIND ME OF UP

  11. Halima says:

    I was rewatching the first part before work and came home to see this on trending. Love this!! Good job Rudy!

  12. Erwyn says:

    Thats sad if you dont have a washer machine… But you live in Hollywood

  13. love jake paul says:

    Is it weird that I ship them

  14. DJLOCOYT says:

    Subscribe to my channel

  15. alcy sousa fortes says:

    2:25 as she looked that way… i thought they were gonna meet 🙃

  16. rengam jv says:

    I just felt love and love and love

  17. Jasmine Nguyen says:

    i actually have goosebumps, this was wonderful

  18. KeLion Pro says:

    This video was an excellent sequel to the previous poetic artwork!

  19. Mr IY says:

    Glad to be back in the musical atmosphere again <3

  20. Mason says:

    Out of all the people in the skit community (Lele,Hannah,Anwar,Inanna,Rudy) we all gotta agree that Rudy makes the best and funniest skits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *