Never Grow Up | Anwar Jibawi

Never Grow Up | Anwar Jibawi

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=awxDsT-zzbs&index=1&list=PLbNDd5uPifopbYqGU2CX7_DNdQFutazzb

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Splack | https://instagram.com/splack
Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Jordan James Smith | https://instagram.com/jordanjamessmith
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi

You may also like...

20 Responses

  1. Anwar Jibawi says:

    Never grow up! Enjoy!

  2. Gael Pinzon says:

    Well time has to pass btw i bet anwar my house and $1,000 that anwar wont pin this

  3. Jack Nolan says:

    Happy birthday

  4. anas camel says:

    never eat yellow ice

    yellow ice is just not nice….

  5. Giorgi Gugeshashvili says:

    happy birthday anwar!!

  6. Sam Creed says:

    2:57 Donald trumps assistant.

  7. ACE says:

    I love you man, no homo… Maybe a lil bit 💖

  8. DeluxeFalcon says:

    All these people in the comment section sucks

    Unless you’re one of those people who clicks Read more. Have a great day 👍🏻

  9. Garaad :D says:

    Don`t click Read more

    You`re Savage.

  10. Majestic Gaming says:

    MY NAME IS STEPHANIE LOL

  11. Omar Sabri says:

    Anwar you’re such an inspiration! Like if u admire anwar’s videos

  12. mohammed hisham says:

    GROWING UP IS FOR 《LOSERS》

  13. Eng Rawan says:

    hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  14. slutwhorelol says:

    id take that girl in car and take her bottoms off and fk her in half

  15. Home Experiment says:

    PLEASE! Do NOT click: Read more. Just, please!

    You little savage….

  16. its ishita says:

    3:50 😂😂.. i almost died… LMAO! 😂😂😂

  17. Yasuo says:

    bros over hoes

  18. Kyran O'Donoghue says:

    See what women do to men 🙁

  19. mallow jowd says:

    Im 13 years old and I always watch cartoons and my sister always ask “when will you grow up?” You know what? Im never growing up and im proup of it

  20. DocZero says:

    I’m 22 ,still immature as fuck and proud.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *