The Friend Zone | Anwar Jibawi

The Friend Zone | Anwar Jibawi

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/l4zbAjDVrns

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
Ju’Marcus Mason | https://instagram.com/jumarcus_mason
Alessandro Chille | https://instagram.com/alessandroc
Max Goodrich | https://instagram.com/maxgoodrich
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
Nick Antonyan | https://www.instagram.com/nickantonyan
Diamond Batiste | https://instagram.com/diamondbfilms

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#FriendZone

You may also like...

59 Responses

  1. Anwar Jibawi says:

    Are you stuck in the friend zone?

  2. Abdullah .m says:

    This is one of the best video from Anwar❤👍👏👏

  3. ItzNice_GuyHD says:

    Anwar will there be a part 2 of u need some paint

  4. ToX NiTro says:

    Algérien where are you

  5. xX-_CHIN0-5_xX says:

    Fucken Mohamed in the video lmao 😂

  6. inspirepaul says:

    Who else watches every video of anwar? 🔥

  7. المحترف حمزه says:

    انور بحبك كتير متابعك من العراق لايك 😉😍

  8. NinjaGoldie says:

    Did i just see Kevin Owens??

  9. Rowlend John says:

    Jonah

  10. It'sSamz says:

    Awesome video really creative

  11. Lembong Enrekang says:

    Anwar is the best..👍❤

  12. Andrew Glinski says:

    I’m on the clock at work then I got a YouTube notification. So now I’m hiding in the bathroom watching this video.

  13. FIFAmaster 2K17 says:

    It’s funny how Jonah is in it wearing David’s merch

  14. Lucius King says:

    It feels like a M. Night Shylaman Movie

  15. Sabrina Jimenez says:

    Awww it ended at 11:11😅😩

  16. Some Retard says:

    *I’m so deep in the friend zone she doesn’t even want me as a friend*

    *Well i guess it’s not friend zone if she doesn’t want me as a friend*

  17. Busta Games says:

    #relateable Master piece was made by you, BLOODY LEGEND 😂😂😂😂

  18. Emily Alvarado Montiel says:

    He clearly knows de wae (^▽^)

  19. Jamal Alpha says:

    I LOVE BEING IN THE FRIEND ZONE lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *