Why Do I Stress? | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking

Why Do I Stress? | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking

Celoso (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

Celoso (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2OG8g6c

Celoso (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2MotZTz

Celoso (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.lnk.to/celoso

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Zhr-5xHg1Ds

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Nick Antonyan | https://instagram.com/nickantonyan
Nick McAllister | https://instagram.com/nickmcallister8944
Keith Saltojanes | https://instagram.com/keithsaltojanes

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

You may also like...

81 Responses

  1. Whatever's Art says:

    Nice Lele! Welcome to my art channel!

  2. Lele Pons says:

    THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!!!

  3. Net Church Dartford & Woolwich says:

    LELE PONS VS HANNAH STOCKING!
    WHO’S FUNNIER? LIKE FOR LELE COMMENT FOR HANNAH!!!!

  4. Mr IY says:

    Ok so *Lele is basically Monica*
    (India mei normal hai yeh sab)

  5. Hannah Stocking says:

    KEEP SCOOCHIN 😂 😘

  6. TJ Cat says:

    Love you Lele💟 Always will!

  7. kendal says:

    Lmao her spray tan😂😳

  8. Kayla eventeen02 says:

    I watched the whole video while bitting my finger with a straight face

  9. Starling Mckay says:

    Do not press read more!

    Now like my comment 😂

  10. agam Rejwan says:

    Ily lele but you’ve changed and not for the better as ur fan I’d rather something funnier with a twist something not expected like ur old vids

  11. Nina Malačič says:

    Love you lele and hannah😚❤💜💙💚

  12. afreen afreen says:

    It would be actually a funny video when cody will react on this😀😀😀

  13. Katrina Antonio says:

    I miss the old Lele. She was super funny and original. Now its like she ran out of ideas and tries too hard. I’m on my way to watch some older vids smh..

  14. Gabbie Somebody says:

    Ur warderobe is bigger then my room😂😂😂😞

  15. Loading Loading says:

    *Can you not make a comedy video to be honest this was boring in my opinion but still love your videos* 🤔😃

  16. WhoAm I says:

    did anyone actually laugh??

  17. Livy Bubbles says:

    Love ur videos lele u and Hannah rock 😘💓✌✌👏👏👏👏👏
    Edit: thanks for the likes I have never had over 2 likes!! 😀😂😂😂

  18. Chi says:

    me: h-

    *Lele: aw I’m so goofy, lol did I ever tell you I’M LATINA*

  19. Travel Freak says:

    *Laughter has left the chat*

  20. Ramsha Tariq says:

    did anyone else watch it just to criticize bc same

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *