Tagged: Washington

79

Derailed Amtrak train dangles over highway in Washington

Derailed Amtrak train dangles over highway in Washington An Amtrak passenger train derailed Monday morning, spilling multiple cars off an Interstate 5 overpass in Pierce County, Washington, according to the Washington state Department of Transportation’s Twitter account. Injuries and casualties have been reported, the Pierce County Sheriff’s Office and Amtrak said. All southbound lanes of…

103

Redskins vs. Cowboys | NFL Week 13 Game Highlights

Redskins vs. Cowboys | NFL Week 13 Game Highlights The Washington Redskins take on the Dallas Cowboys in Week 13 of the 2017 NFL Season. Watch full games with NFL Game Pass: https://www.nfl.com/gamepass?campaign=sp-nf-gd-ot-yt-3000342 Sign up for Fantasy Football! http://www.nfl.com/fantasyfootball Subscribe to NFL: http://j.mp/1L0bVBu The NFL YouTube channel is your home for immediate in-game highlights from…

20

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly Subscribe to Guardian Wires ► http://bit.ly/guardianwiressub Support the Guardian ► https://theguardian.com/supportus The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianyt Owen Jones talks ► https://www.youtube.com/owenjonestalks Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

20

The Juggalos March on Washington

The Juggalos March on Washington Juggalos, the fans of horrorcore rap group Insane Clown Posse marched on Washington, September 16, 2017, to protest being labeled as a gang. Subscribe to our YouTube channel: http://youtube.com/reasontv Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Reason.Magazine/ Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/reason Subscribe to our podcast at iTunes: https://goo.gl/az3a7a Reason is the leading…

20

Why government agencies should move from DC to the Midwest

Why government agencies should move from DC to the Midwest Midwestern cities need jobs. DC is too crowded. A simple solution. Subscribe to our channel! http://goo.gl/0bsAjO Detroit, Cleveland, Cincinnati, and other former industrial powerhouses in the Midwest are struggling. The industries that have supported those cities have gone away, leaving them overbuilt and underpopulated. Meanwhile,…